Catamaran Cruise 5 Islands

Full board 8 days / 7 nights 

Route: Sainte Anne / Marie Galante / Dominique / Ilet Pigeon / Les Saintes / Ilet du Gosier / Sainte Anne

All-inclusive cabin cruise aboard a magnificent, comfortable catamaran, including the discovery of 5 Caribbean islands (Marie-Galante, Dominica, Les Saintes, Ilet Gosier and Ilet Pigeon), 2 minibus excursions offered to discover Marie Galante and Dominica, unforgettable swimming in the Caribbean, all under the guidance of a friendly and experienced crew.

Day 1: Welcome and installation on board the boat

Welcome and installation, meals and overnight on board the catamaran in the lagoon.

Day 2: Guadeloupe / Marie-Galante

Departure for Marie-Galante (about 2 hours of sailing). Anchorage at Anse Canot. Guided tour of the island by minibus: Gueule Grand Gouffre, Château Murat, Capesterre. Visit of a rum distillery. Barbecue on board. Departure for Dominica (about 3 hours of sailing). Anchorage at Portsmouth, Dominica (about 3 hours of sailing). Entry formalities. Dinner and overnight on board.

Day 3: Marie Galante/Dominica

Guided tour of the island of Dominica by minibus: the east coast and its volcanic sandy beaches, the Caribbean Indian Reserve, the tropical forest with the beautiful "emerald pool". Typical lunch at the restaurant "Papillote" and visit of the exotic garden. In the afternoon, swim at Trafalgar Falls and return to Portsmouth via Roseau and the West Coast. Dinner and overnight on board.

Day 4: Dominica / Basse-Terre, Ilet Pigeon

Morning departure to Basse-Terre (about 4 hours of sailing). Lunch during the navigation, Leeward coast, La Soufrière (about 2 hours of navigation). Swimming and snorkeling to see the turtles in Malendure located in the Cousteau reserve. In the late afternoon, descent to Malendure beach to watch the sunset against a backdrop of "Zouk and Ti-punch". Dinner and overnight on board. Pigeon Island is best known for its proximity to the Cousteau Reserve. Now it is a nature reserve of about 400 hectares.

Day 5: Pigeon Island / Les Saintes

Morning of relaxation: swimming, snorkeling. Possibility of a boat trip at the bottom of the glass and scuba diving in Les Ilets Pigeon (optional with supplement, to be booked and paid on site). Lunch on board. Departure to the Saintes archipelago (about 3 hours of sailing). Dinner and overnight on board, at Cabrit Islet. The seabed around the Pigeon Islets is the ideal place to practice scuba diving and discover this exciting world.

Day 6: The Saints

Morning relaxation, discovery of the bay of Saintes, view from the top of the islet, anchorage at Pain de Sucre, swimming, snorkeling, relaxing on the beach. Lunch on board. Visit of the Bourg de Terre-de-Haut and discovery of iguanas. Shopping possible. Dinner and overnight on board.

Day 7: Les Saintes / Guadeloupe, Ilet Gosier

Morning equipment for the Pointe-à-Pitre dock. Visit of the city and its market, shopping. Walk in the Bas-du-Fort marina. Sailing to Ilet Gosier, lunch on board, swimming, snorkeling. Lobster barbecue and overnight on board.

Day 8: Ilet Gosier / Sainte-Anne

Navigation along the coast. Disembarkation in mid-morning in Sainte-Anne.

€850.00 per person

Croisière Catamaran 5 îles

Pension complète 8 jours / 7 nuits 

Itinéraire : Sainte Anne / Marie Galante / Dominique / Ilet Pigeon/ Les Saintes / Ilet du Gosier/ Sainte Anne

Croisière cabine tout inclus à bord d’un magnifique catamaran tout confort, comprenant la découverte de 5 îles des Antilles (Marie-Galante, La Dominique, Les Saintes, Ilet Gosier et Ilet Pigeon), 2 excursions en minibus offertes pour découvrir Marie galante et la Dominique, des baignades inoubliables dans les Caraïbes, le tout chapeauté par un équipage convivial et expérimenté.

Jour 1 : Accueil et installation à bord du bateau

Accueil et installation, repas et nuit à bord du catamaran dans le lagon.

Jour 2 : Guadeloupe / Marie-Galante

Appareillage pour Marie-Galante (2h de navigation environ). Mouillage à l’Anse Canot. Tour guidé de l’île en minibus : Gueule Grand Gouffre, le Château Murat, Capesterre. Visite d’une distillerie de rhum. Barbecue à bord. Appareillage pour la Dominique (3h de navigation environ). Mouillage à Portsmouth, La Dominique (3h de navigation environ). Formalités d’entrée. Dîner et nuit à bord.

Jour 3 : Marie Galante/La Dominique

Visite guidée de l’île de la Dominique en minibus : la côte Est et ses plages de sable volcanique, la réserve des indiens Caraïbes, la forêt tropicale avec la belle "piscine d’émeraude". Déjeuner typique au restaurant "Papillote" et visite du jardin exotique. Dans l’après-midi, baignade aux chutes de Trafalgar et retour à Portsmouth par Roseau et la côte ouest. Dîner et nuit à bord.

Jour 4 : La Dominique / Basse-Terre, Ilet Pigeon

Appareillage matinal vers la Basse-Terre (4h de navigation environ). Déjeuner pendant la navigation, Côte sous le vent, la Soufrière (2h de navigation environ). Baignade et plongée libre pour voir les tortues à Malendure situées dans la réserve Cousteau. En fin d'après-midi, descente sur la plage de Malendure pour assister au coucher du soleil sur fond de "Zouk et Ti-punch". Dîner et nuit à bord. L'ilet Pigeon est surtout réputé pour sa proximité avec la réserve Cousteau. Désormais c'est une réserve naturelle d'environ 400 hectares.

Jour 5 : Ilet Pigeon / Les Saintes

Matinée de détente : baignade, plongée libre. Possibilité de balade en bateau à fond de verre et de plongée bouteille aux Ilets Pigeon (en option avec supplément, à réserver et à régler sur place). Déjeuner à bord. Appareillage vers l'archipel des Saintes (3h de navigation environ). Dîner et nuit à bord, à l'îlet Cabrit. Les fonds marins se situant autour des îlets Pigeon sont le lieu idéal pour pratiquer la plongée sous-marine et découvrir ce monde palpitant.

Jour 6 : Les Saintes

Matinée détente, découverte de la baie des Saintes, vue du sommet de l'îlet, mouillage au Pain de Sucre, baignade, plongée libre, farniente sur la plage. Déjeuner à bord. Visite du Bourg de Terre-de-Haut et découverte des iguanes. Shopping possible. Dîner et nuit à bord.

Jour 7 : Les Saintes / Guadeloupe, Ilet Gosier

Appareillage matinal pour la darse de Pointe-à-Pitre. Visite de la ville et de son marché, shopping. Promenade dans la marina de Bas-du-Fort. Navigation vers l'Ilet Gosier, déjeuner à bord, baignade, plongée libre. Barbecue de langouste et nuit à bord.

Jour 8 : Ilet Gosier / Sainte-Anne

Navigation le long de la côte. Débarquement en milieu de matinée à Sainte-Anne.

€850,00 par personne